Nines Is Back – New Album ‘Crop Circle 2’ Incoming

Posted by

Nines is back.

The rapper is easily one of the most influential in the game, with his gold-selling No. 1 album ‘Crabs In A Bucket’ making a colossal impression on its 2020 release. Since then, he’s had a high profile run-in with the law, before being released to make good his debt to society.

Breaking cover, Nines has shared his autobiographical tale ‘Tony Soprano 2’ alongside details of his incoming studio album.

So, the new single: slick, sharp-edged UK rap, it’s premium Nines, the kind of music only he can create. Blessed with that raw pen game, there’s an added weight of experience – and expectation – behind the track.

Out now, it comes equipped with visuals directed by Nines and long-time collaborator Charlie Di Placido.

His new album ‘Crop Circle 2’ – the follow up to his emphatic 2018 project – lands on April 28th, and you can pre-order it online.

Check out ‘Tony Soprano 2’ below.

[embedded content]


  1. Intro 
  2. Highly Blessed (feat. Skrapz and Wretch 32)
  3. Favela (feat. J Styles)
  4. Calendar
  5. Nothing Like Me (feat. M Huncho)
  6. Weedman (feat. Lylo Gold)
  7. Tony Soprano 2
  8. What’s Beef (feat. Potter Payper)
  9. Different League (feat. Nafe Smallz and Clavish)
  10. Tick Tock / Prayed For This
  11. F**k The Worl (feat. Tiggs Da Author and Kojey Radical)
  12. Line Of Fire Pt. 6 (feat. J Styles, Streetz, Fatz and Little Torment)
  13. Letter To Hydro Interlude
  14. Hear Me Out
  15. Outro