24hrs Enlists DJ Drama For '12AM In Atlanta 2' LP

Posted by

Rostrum Records artist 24hrs has teamed with DJ Drama for the new album 12AM In Atlanta 2. The two previously linked up on the Gangsta Grillz mixtape 12AM In Atlanta in 2017.

The 16-track project serves as the follow-up to 24hrs’ World On Fire LP, which dropped in October 2019. Guests include Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, K Camp, Kap G, Young Nudy, Lil Scrappy and more.

View 24hrs and Drama’s 12AM In Atlanta 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Boujee Bitches f. Young Nudy
2. Cheap Phone f. Seddy Hendrix
3. Benz Freestyle
4. Phipps Plaza f. Kap G
5. Selfies
6. Candy Shop f. MadeinTYO & K Camp
7. Birthday f. Guap Tarantino & CashOnly
8. Otw
9. Love Atlanta f. Nessly
10. Pass Em Round f. K Camp
11. Hang Onto Me
12. Content f. Wiz Khalifa & K Swisha
13. Check Da Mail f. Lil Scrappy
14. Freddy
15. Superstar f. Ty Dolla $ign
16. Curtis Snow

24hrs Releases “World On Fire” Album