Lil Baby Drops Deluxe Edition Of 'My Turn' LP

Posted by

Lil Baby has added six songs to his sophomore album My Turn for a new deluxe edition. The original version of the LP featured 20 tracks and was released in February via Quality Control Music/Motown Records.

My Turn was already the highest-charting album of Lil Baby’s career. The LP debuted at No. 1, becoming his first project to reach the top of the Billboard 200.

Lil Baby Announces ‘Lamborghini Boys’ Mixtape & Denies Popping Percs

Check out Lil Baby’s My Turn (Deluxe) stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up f. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace f. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet f. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial f. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever f. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker f. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should f. Young Thug
15. Catch the Sun (From Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That f. Rylo Rodriquez
20. Solid
21. Social Distancing
22. All In
23. Low Down
24. Humble
25. Get Money
26. We Paid f. 42 Dugg