Bandhunta Izzy Drops 'Invite Only' Project

Posted by

Bandhunta Izzy has released a new mixtape titled Invite Only. The project is the follow-up to his That’s Pretty Gangsta EP, which dropped in October 2019.

The Baltimore-bred rapper’s latest work includes 10 tracks. Yella Beezy, YFN Lucci, Dream Doll and Hoodrich Pablo Juan are among the guests featured on the tape.

Check out Izzy’s Invite Only stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. 20 Ball
2. All in It f. Yella Beezy
3. Freestyle f. YFN Lucci
4. Vibes f. Dream Doll
5. Otw f. Zonnique
6. Something Different f. Derez De’Shon
7. Guwop f. Hoodrich Pablo Juan
8. Bacc n’ Forth, Pt. 2 f. Bandhunta Jugg
9. Givenchy f. Young Crazy
10. 40 Bars f. JayFizzle, Young Crazy, YFN Kay & Sambo

Bandhunta Izzy Drops “That’s Pretty Gangsta” EP