Godfather Don Returns With 'Osmosis' Album Produced By Parental

Posted by

Cenobites member Godfather Don has teamed up with French producer Parental for a new album titled Osmosis. The project is the engimatic rapper’s first official LP in over two decades.

After dropping Diabolique in 1998, the Kool Keith collaborator is back with a 16-track release. His latest work includes eight original songs, instrumental versions of the Parental-produced tracks and a bonus beat made by Don.

Check out Don and Parental’s Osmosis stream, cover art and tracklist below. Purchase the album here.

1. Osmosis
2. Takin’ It Back
3. Do What I Do
4. Gnosis
5. Crystal Clear
6. Watchin’ You
7. Occulta
8. Waters (Science Mix) f. Pete Flux
9. Osmosis (Instrumental)
10. Takin’ It Back (Instrumental)
11. Do What I Do (Instrumental)
12. Gnosis (Instrumental)
13. Crystal Clear (Instrumental)
14. Watchin’ You (Instrumental)
15. Waters (Science Mix) (Instrumental)
16. Mission (Bonus Beat)