Lil Tjay Drops 'State Of Emergency' EP

Posted by

Lil Tjay looks to move past his recent social media shenanigans with the release of his State Of Emergency EP. The project is his follow-up to 2019’s True 2 Myself, which was his debut album for Columbia Records.

The Bronx-bred rapper’s new EP includes seven tracks. Jay Critch, Fivio Foreign, Jay Gwuapo, Sheff G and the late Pop Smoke are among the guests on the project.

Lil Tjay Gets His A Boogie, Don Q & Trap Manny ‘Apology’ Rejected

Check out Lil Tjay’s State Of Emergency stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Ice Cold
2. Zoo York f. Fivio Foreign & Pop Smoke
3. Shoot For The Stars f. Fivio Foreign
4. Wet Em Up Pt. 2 f. Sheff G & Sleepy Hallow
5. City On My Back f. Jay Critch
6. My City f. J.I the Prince of N.Y
7. Gettin Lit f. Jay Gwuapo