NAV Drops 'Good Intentions' LP Featuring Travis Scott, Future, Lil Uzi Vert & More

Posted by

NAV has released Good Intentions, his third studio album for XO Records. The LP is his follow-up to 2019’s Bad Habits, which was his first project to reach No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

The Canadian rapper/producer’s latest work features 18 tracks. The album includes collaborations with Travis Scott, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Gunna, Don Toliver and the late Pop Smoke.

Hip Hop Album Sales: NAV’s “Bad Habits” Nabs No. 1 Billboard 200 Spot

View NAV’s Good Intentions stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Good Intentions (Intro)
2. No Debate f. Young Thug
3. My Business f. Future
4. Turks f. Gunna & Travis Scott
5. Brown Boy
6. Status f. Lil Uzi Vert
7. Codeine f. Gunna
8. Saint Laurenttt
9. Coast To Coast
10. Run It Up f. Pop Smoke
11. Spend It f. Young Thug
12. Recap f. Don Toliver
13. She Hurtin
14. Overdose
15. Did You Wrong
16. My Space
17. No Ice f. Lil Durk
18. Proud Of Me?