Tech N9ne Shares 'ENTERFEAR' LP

Posted by

Tech N9ne has completed the rollout of his ENTERFEAR album. The Strange Music boss has delivered the full 19-track LP after first giving fans a preview with his Level 1 EP in November 2019.

The veteran MC’s latest project features collaborations with Krizz Kaliko, Flatbush Zombies, King Iso, Navé Monjo and more. Michael “Seven” Summers handles the bulk of the production.

View Tech’s ENTERFEAR stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Just Die? (Intro 1)
2. Suckseed (Intro 2) f. Krizz Kaliko & King Iso
3. Outdone
4. Look What I Did f. Flatbush Zombies & Jehry Robinson
5. Yeah No! f. Mackenzie Nicole
6. Dr. Sebagh f. Landxn Fyre
7. Question Mark This! f. Krizz Kaliko & Lex Bratcher
8. Snake and the Batman / Story Time (Skit)
9. Feel So Sad!
10. Leave It On the Flo! Pt. 1 f. Landxn Fyre
11. Phonk (Leave It On the Flo! Pt. 2) f. Merkules & Scru Face Jean
12. Angel Baby f. Navé Monjo
13. On the Outside
14. Smell Good f. Krizz Kaliko
15. Stoli Doli f. Love Mae C
16. For Ya Love f. Marley Young
17. B.I.B. f. Krizz Kaliko
18. Saw Somethin’ f. Krizz Kaliko & King Iso
19. KC Smile f. Krizz Kaliko

Tech N9ne Challenges Eminem Haters To Defend Their Culture Vulture Claim