dvsn Returns With 'A Muse In Her Feelings' Album

Posted by

OVO Sound’s dvsn has dropped their new album A Muse In Her Feelings. The project is Daniel Daley and Nineteen85’s first studio LP since 2017’s Morning After.

The duo’s third album is comprised of 16 tracks. Guests include Future, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Summer Walker, Ty Dolla $ign and Snoh Aalegra, among others.

View dvsn’s A Muse In Her Feelings stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. No Good
3. Still Pray for You
4. Courtside f. Jessie Reyez
5. Miss Me?
6. No Cryin f. Future
7. Dangerous City f. Buju Banton & Ty Dolla $ign
8. So What f. Popcaan
9. Outlandish
10. Keep It Going
11. Flawless (Do It Well Pt. 3) f. Summer Walker
12. Greedy
13. Between Us f. Snoh Aalegra
14. A Muse
15. For Us
16. … Again f. Shantel May

dvsn Drop “Morning After” LP