Def Jam's Fredo Bang Delivers 'Most Hated' Mixtape

Fredo Bang has released his new mixtape Most Hated on Def Jam Recordings. The project serves as the follow-up to 2019’s Pain Made Me Numb.

The Baton Rouge-bred rapper’s latest tape includes 12 tracks. Moneybagg Yo, Lil Baby, Tee Grizzley, YNW Melly and CeeFineAss make guest appearances on the project.

Check out Fredo’s Most Hated stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Get Even f. Lil Baby
2. Air It Out f. YNW Melly
3. Saucy
4. Yo Slime
5. Bag Talk f. Moneybagg Yo
6. Droppin f. CeeFineAss
7. Trust Issues
8. Traffic
9. Let Me Tell You (Kianna)
10. Vest Up
11. Waitin 4
12. Like A Gee f. Tee Grizzley

Fredo Bang Reacts To His Face Being Used As A Piñata