Tory Lanez Drops 'The New Toronto 3' Mixtape

Posted by

Tory Lanez says goodbye to Interscope Records with the release of The New Toronto 3 mixtape. After getting into some Instagram high jinks, the Canadian rapper/singer closes out his week with the follow-up to 2019’s Chixtape 5.

The platinum-selling artist’s final project for Interscope is comprised of 16 tracks. His third entry in The New Toronto series features collaborations with Lil Tjay and Mansa.

View Lanez’s The New Toronto 3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Pricey & Spicy
2. The Coldest Playboy
3. Stupid Again
4. 10 FUCKS f. Mansa
5. Dope Boy’s Diary
6. Accidents Happen f. Lil Tjay
7. Broke In A Minute
8. P.A.I.N
9. Adidas
10. Who Needs Love
11. Do The Most
12. Penthouse Red
13. Letter To The City 2
14. Back In Business
15. D.N.D.

Tory Lanez Says Instagram Reinstated His Account After He Sent Them ‘New Toronto 3’