Lil Flip Links Up With Tum Tum For 'Made In Texas' Project

Posted by

Houston and Dallas connect as Lil Flip teams up with Tum Tum for the collaborative mixtape Made In Texas. The project arrives a month after Flip dropped The Leprechaun 2 album.

The 12-track tape from the duo includes guests spots from Fat Pimp, Chalie Boy, Flexinfab and DJ Lil Norby.

Lil Flip Drops ‘The Leprechaun 2’ Album

Listen to Flip and Tum Tum’s Made In Texas stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Made In Texas
2. 15
3. Sweets Be Tight
4. Jet
5. We Can Do That
6. FrFr (Remix) f. Flexinfab
7. Hold Up
8. TX Boyz 4Real f. Fat Pimp
9. Haters
10. I Really Did That f. DJ Lil Norby
11. Fire Up a Sweet
12. Goes Down In TEXAS f. Chalie Boy